## RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIVEKANANDA CENTENARY COLLEGE, RAHARA, KOLKATA-700 118

NOTICE NO. PG/ 4 / 22 DATE: 30.08.2022

## ADMISSION TO FIRST YEAR M.Sc. COURSES ( 2022-2023)

Subject to rectification in case of clerical errors, etc. the lists of provisionally selected applicants for admission to 1<sup>st</sup> Year M.Sc. Courses are given below. The provisionally selected applicant should submit their fees online punctually at the time and on the date indicated below. Admission from the second-list will be taken up depending on vacancy.

The provisional merit lists reflect exact information as entered by the applicants during application. The College will not take responsibilities for any incorrect entry made by the applicants. Hereafter, if the information provided by an applicant mismatch with his original documents, the candidature of the said applicant is liable to be cancelled.

Subject	Fees deposition & ADMISSION DATE	Page No of List
Chemistry	30-08-2022 to 31-08-2022 (upto 6.00 pm)	2
Mathematics	30-08-2022 to 31-08-2022 (upto 6.00 pm)	3

- A. Candidates are to produce the following in the college physically **on 02-09-2022 at 11 am** (One xerox copy each of the following + All the ORIGINAL documents):
  - 1) H.S. Marksheet
  - 2) Madhyamik Marksheet
  - 3) Madhyamik Admit Card (For Other Boards ...... Date of Birth document).
  - 4) B.Sc. Part I, Part II & Part III mark-sheets / Semester I to VI mark-sheets
  - 5) SC / ST certificate ( if applicable )
  - 6) Migration Certificate (For Other Universities)
  - 7) Medical Certificate
  - 8) Filled-up Application Form & Online Receipt
- B. Six(6) New, Un-attested pass-port size photographs.
- C. The selected candidates should be ready to get themselves admitted by depositing fees, failing which they may lose their candidature.: **Rs. 18,500/-** (First Semester)
- D. Students should first submit the fees through **online for 1**<sup>st</sup> **Semester in the following link**: https://rzp.io/l/9iLHFueju

Then students should fill-up the **Mandate Form (Link is :** <a href="https://forms.gle/QD6s31nXn6vEmqPt7">https://forms.gle/QD6s31nXn6vEmqPt7</a>) which is very essential for online admission. Submit all necessary documents in PDF. All whatsapp / Mobile No and email addresses (Gmail account only) should belong to the students only. Otherwise it may lead to future complication.

E. Next List ( if any ):

(Swami Kamalasthananda)

Principal

CHEMISTRY: List of provisionally selected applicants					
SI. No.	Name of the student	Name of the Guardian	Category		
1	Munnajir Hasan	Munjel Murshed	General		
2	Prasad Datta	Pradip Datta	General		
3	SAYAK DAS	KANAILAL DAS	General		
4	ISHIT HAZRA	CHANDAN HAZRA	General		
5	VIVEK KAYAL	MINA KAYAL	General		
6	SUBHRAJIT CHOWDHURY	SAMAR SINGHA CHOWDHURY	General		
7	SUMAN GHOSH	UTPAL GHOSH	General		
8	Arpan Dolui	Purna Chandra Dolui	General		
9	Pratyush Mondal	Paltu Mondal	General		
10	SOUVIK SANA	BIKAS SANA	General		
11	SUCHANDAN BANERJEE	KANCHAN BANERJEE	General		
12	Subhajit Adhikary	Jagabandhu Adhikary	General		
13	Arkaprava Das Choudhuri	Anirban Das Choudhuri	General		
14	Koustav Ghosh	Sunil Ghosh	General		
15	ARIJIT MUKHERJEE	DEBASISH MUKHERJEE	General		
16	SAYAN BAIRI	SWAPAN BAIRI	General		
17	PRITHIRAJ BANERJEE	BUDHADEB BANERJEE	General		
18	Sayan Nandi	Subrata Nandi	General		
19	Arijit Maity	Gurupada Maity	General		
20	BISWADEB NARAYAN MISHRA	RAJ NARAYAN MISHRA	General		

MATHEMATICS: List of provisionally selected applicants						
Sl. No.	Name of the student	Name of the Guardian	Category			
1	BIKRAM BAKSHI	BIPLAB KANTI BAKSHI	General			
2	Santanu Ghosh	Prasanta Ghosh	OBC-B			
3	Swarup Dey	Samar Chandra Dey	General			
4	Anirban Dey	Ranjan Dey	General			
5	SUBHADIP CHONGDAR	TAPAN KUMAR CHONGDAR	General			
6	Somadri Das	Samarendranath Das	General			
7	Rajkumar Payra	Baren Payra	General			
8	Sayan Paul	Manas Paul	General			
9	Biswajit Kotal	Shankar Kotal	General			
10	GOURANGO SAMUI	RABINDRANATH SAMUI	General			
11	Soumyajit Basu	Prasenjit Basu	General			
12	Debasish pramanik	Uttam pramanik	General			
13	Kalyan manna	Bhakta Hari manna	General			
14	Dibyendu Khatua	Dilip Khatua	General			
15	SOUMYADIPTA PAUL	TUSHAR PAUL	General			
16	Soumyajit Mukherjee	Ajoy Kumar Mukhopadhyay	General			
17	Shubhranil Roy Chowdhury	Pratap Roy Chowdhury	General			
18	SOUVIK DUBEY	NANDITA DUBEY	General			
19	Subhajit Roy	Ramkrishna Roy	General			
20	Aranya Das	Sudip Kumar Das	General			