

RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIVEKANANDA CENTENARY COLLEGE

(An Autonomous College under West Bengal State University) P.O. RAHARA, KOLKATA-700118

WEST BENGAL, INDIA

College with Potential for Excellence(CPE) Accredited by NAAC with Grade A

Ph: 033-2568-2049 Email: <u>rkmvccollege@rkmvccrahara.org</u> Website: rkmvccrahara.org

Date : 16-08-2022

NOTICE

The following members of IQAC of Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College are constituted by the Governing Body of the college for three years until further order. Their presence in the meeting will enrich the functioning of the college.

- 1. Swami Kamalasthananda (Chairperson)
- 2. Swami Vedanuragananda- Management representatives
- 3. Br. Parachaitanya Management representatives
- 4. Dr. P.K. Medda (Co-ordinator)
- 5. Dr. Palash Nath -Teacher
- 6. Dr. Saugata Sarkar Teacher
- 7. Dr. Anirban Kundu Teacher
- 8. Dr. Ajoy Mallik Teacher
- 9. Dr. Subhrangshu Sanyal, CEO of IIM Calcutta Innovation Park Industrialists
- 10.Dr. Saradindu Panda, Principal, Dr. Sudhir Chandra Sur institute of Technology & Sports Complex
- 11.Swami Ekachittananda, Principal , Ramakrishna Mission Residential College, Narendrapur.- Management
- 12.Prof. Projit Kumar Palit, Professor, Dept. of History, Assam University, Silchar – Senior Administrative officer
- 13.Dr. Sekhar Pal Teacher
- 14.Dr. Chayan Halder Teacher
- 15. Dr. Sudip Biswas Teacher
- 16.Dr. Kshitish Chandra Mistri Teacher
- 17.Sri Diptarup Das Community Representatives
- 18.Sri Tarun Halder Student
- 19.Dr. T. CHatterjee- Alumni
- 20.Dr. Sujay Pal Alumni

(Swami Kamalasthananda) Principal & Chairperson of IOAC