

RAMAKRISHNA MISSION VIVEKANANDA CENTENARY COLLEGE

P.O. RAHARA, KOLKATA-700118 WEST BENGAL, INDIA College with potential for Excellence (CPE) Accredited by NAAC with Grade A++

Phone- 033- 2568 2049

Ref.No.- RKMVCC/Ph.D./3

Date: 15.09.2023

"Swami Vivekananda Center for Multidisciplinary Research in Basic Science and Social Sciences"

Subject to rectification in case of clerical errors, etc. the following list of provisionally selected

students are eligible for the admission in Ph.D programmes, 2023. All are asked to contact to

the college office for admission in the Ph.D. Course work in respective department on

19.09.2023.

- A. Candidates are to produce the following in the college physically on 19-09-2023 at 11
 - <u>am</u> (One xerox copy each of the following + All the ORIGINAL documents):
 - 1) Madhyamik Admit Card (For Other Boards Date of Birth document).
 - 2) M.Sc. Part I, Part II mark-sheets / Semester I to IV mark-sheets
 - 3) SC / ST /OBC certificate (if applicable)
 - 4) Migration Certificate (For Other Universities)
 - 5) Certificate for qualified in NET/ SET/ GATE/ other examination, if any
 - 6) Filled-up Application Form & Form Fee Receipt
- B. Six(6) New, Un-attested pass-port size photographs.
- C. The selected candidates should be ready to get themselves admitted by depositing fees in college office, failing which they may lose their candidature.: Rs. 17,000/- (Admission fee= Rs. 8000/-, Ph.D Course work fee= Rs. 9000/-)

List of provisionally selected applicants

Physics:

1. ARIJIT GHOSAL

Chemistry:

- 1. SOURANGSHU HALDER
- 2. ARNAB SHIL

Mathematics:

1. BOUDHAYAN BHATTACHARYA

- 2. KOUSHIK MAITY
- 3. TUSHAR KANTI GUHA
- 4. NIKHIL CHAND
- 5. AGNIVA DEY
- 6. KALYAN BARMAN
- 7. SOMEN SEAL
- 8. SAMRAT BHANJA
- 9. VAIBHAB GHOSH
- $10. \ {\rm Saptaak \ dey}$
- 11. SUBHAJIT BANIK
- 12. GOPAL CHANDRA MANA

Zoology:

- 1. SUMAN PAL
- 2. SHRAYAN BHATTACHARJEE
- 3. SOUVIK BISUI
- 4. RUPAK MAHAPATRA

Botany:

- 1. ROHAN KR BISWAS
- 2. ARINDAM KARMAKAR
- 3. JOYDEEP SHAW
- 4. ARGHADEEP DAS
- 5. TUHIN MALLICK
- 6. ARPAN MONDAL
- 7. SOUPTIK BAG
- 8. SOVAN SENGUPTA
- 9. DEBJYOTI BANDHU BANERJEE

PRINCIPAL